(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida

Colorado Blues and Sunset Rides

His 4 interests



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The road less traveled is the one you will find me on ... I always plot for true north and If you like a man in jeans or a suit , I am comfortable in both ... If you are a thinker and love to discover and explore than you will be a great partner ....My weekends are full with training and developing programs for Wilderness, Open Water and Urban Survival ... It keeps me in the forest as well on the water... I have one of the only horseback survival programs in the United States. But not all of my time is spent in the backwoods ... So if you are a lady who enjoys fine dining, a great intimate meal in a private cafe over a bottle of fine wine either red or Pinot Grigio ... than you need to read on. .. I enjoy sharing with a special lady...AND I will be your personal chef. My menu ranges from Sushi to Porterhouse for Two ... I do have to share that I tend to eat more vegtables than red meat ... I also have been working on many new dishes for ultra light hiking that incorporates Tofu. Yes, I said the four letter word .. .Tofu ... Give me a chance... after all have you ever had the opportunity to have a chef cook for you that spent two years living off the land in Japan? Still not convinced than one of my more favorites is Paella. If you want to meet a down to earth guy, I'm your man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any