(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I can make a hat or a brooch or a pterodactyl.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

First of all, my screen name was supposed to just be Trillium, an endangered Wisconsin wildflower. However, the computer generated THIS alternative option which totally cracked me up and thus, Trillium Dumpling was born. A little about me, I like the culture of the city but my parents now have a farm in southern Illinois, therefore I enjoy and know all about picking apples, planting birds and not stepping on the beans. And the immense joy of biting into a just picked, tree-ripened peach. So I guess you could say that I'm a blend of country and city mouse living in the happiest bleepin' place on earth. Now a word about football. I do own my own cheesehead and my kitchen decor includes a giant G magnet on the fridge. I am a Farve fan but will never cheer on the Vi"Queens". Seriously though, I'm just hoping to meet a grown up who wants to hang out and see where things might go. Bonus points, if you're willing to drive me to the airport on occasion. Double bonus if you get on the plane, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral