PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tracy

36 | Orlando, Florida

I believe everything happens for a reason and only God can guide us on the correct path down life's rugged road if we accept Him

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a vibrant person that is new to the online dating world but I'm always up for a new challenge. The site already asked about my likes and dislikes so read them for yourself (if you havent done so already) and if you like what you see, just ask and I will elaborate. I like to go dancing, picnics, cuddling, long walks on the beach, blah blah blah, everyone says the same thing...... I'm reserved and professional when necessary and pretty outgoing if i'm with the right mix of people. I'm into health and fitness and like to travel ALOT. I tend to get bored easily and need someone to keep me on my toes Overall, I would like to find someone who likes to travel and try new things and knows how to make me laugh; strong enough to stand up for himself and others when necesaary but also fears God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college