(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

seize the day.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Well just a little about me. I've lived in Orlando most of my life and love it. People are surprised when they find out my age, guessing I'm younger. Friends would say I'm a straight shooter, loyal to a fault, and a good listener. I can dress up or dress down, depending on the occasion, although I prefer casual. I would say traveling is high on my list of my favorite things to do. A little bit adventurous. I'm fit and try to stay active. I'm very grateful I've been able to enjoy the good things in life and I try to enjoy all that life has to offer. Love to listen to live music and see shows frequently. Most of the music I listen to is either alternative, soft or classic rock, and pop like P!nk and Lady Gaga. Not a big sports fan, but enjoy going to the Magic games. When the weather is nice love being outside. Anything on or near the water is great. Why else live in sunny Florida. :) New to Match, open to new friendships and possible more. Please tell me about yourself if you're in my area and let's do something fun. I'm not a big writer but do think spelling tells a lot about someone, so if you email me, please do spell check. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral