PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

33 | Orlando, Florida

"The human body has limitations; the human spirit is boundless."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

A short self-description...hmmmm...such a daunting task...summing myself up in 4000 characters is so restricting...needless to say, I am a true adventurer to the core. My goal, and reason for existing, I suppose, is to experience new places and enjoy good friends. I believe fully that possessions do not make a person happy. Experiences--finding peace in nature--this is what fulfills man. I have been a lifeguard, an English teacher, a fitness model, a figure competitor, a personal trainer...what I've found is that what truly makes a person whole, happy and complete has everything to do with the soul and nothing to do with achievements or aesthetics... My experiences in life have shaped me, molded me, and I am a fuller, happier person today because of the choices I made. I'm looking for someone with passion, intelligence, patience, who enjoys being active, romantic, competitive...someone who has their own interests, goals, hobbies..,someone who wakes up in the morning excited to be alive, looking forward to the what the day may bring.,.someone who is real, genuine, unpretentious, grounded, kind, and humble...who enjoys hiking, skiing, sports, art, traveling, laughing, and simplicity...who works hard and knows how to have uncomplicated fun...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral