(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi..I Come before you to express my sincere aspirations Ladies. I am the type of guy who is committed to the true desire to find my one true soulmate, my friend in life and my partner. I am a very truthful person and not want or like to play "games" of the heart. I am somewhat of a romantic when the time calls for it and believe in true love and very faithful to the one that I love. I am giving this a chance for the simple fact that I want to find the person that I will potentially want to spend the rest of my life with. I love racing and working out, I have worked out for most of my adult life and even though I am a little big in the mid section I would love to find someone who would be my workout partner, I would greatly enjoy that, having that commonality instilled in our lives and I do lose weight pretty fast and would enjoy having that happen with someone and if all else fails I would hope that we could at least become good friends. Being a person of my age I have come to the realization of what I want and looking for and being new to the area I think that I am looking for a friend and to be open to the idea of maybe turning to a more sensual relationship and in any loving relationship there is always that as the common ground. To be quite honest most woman have to know me to understand that I am a person of integrity and seeing how I am to love me, I am the type of person that believes chivalry is not dead and I treat woman with the respect and understanding that they deserve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree