(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

If you're not willing to have it, you've got it. strange it is to be anything at all...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a likeable guy, single and outgoing, friendly, and genuinely interested in meeting and learning from new people. More than anything, I enjoy a nice conversation or even a debate (I'll even switch sides midway through!)--there is nothing more free, I think, than the open exchange of ideas. What do I do? Well, I am currently a student in UCF's clinical psychology PhD program, and although it's a lot of work, I am very passionate about the research and clinical work that I do. There is not nearly enough space in this text-box to discuss my research interests, but if you're interested in discussing my interests, just go ahead and ask. As for hobbies, music has always played a central role in my life. I play guitar, harmonica, and I sing a bit, and I've written quite a few songs; however, I don't get to play out as often as I used to. I am South Park fanatic (I should disclose things like that up front) and can watch the same episodes over and over. Socially, I vary: on rainy days, I can lie in bed all day cuddling and watching movie marathons or reading, whereas, on sunny days, I'd much prefer going to the zoo or beach. Sometimes, I'll go to a show if a band that I like is in town. There are also a few pretty cool museums, theaters or playhouses around that I enjoy when I have the time. I am pretty straight forward when it comes to relationships. I'm not into open-relationships and I don't like to play the silly "who calls who first" game or "wait five days even though you're interested." I do not do one-night stands. In relationships, I value honesty, commitment to one's own values (even if they differ than mine), flexibility when necessary, and a willingness to learn new things, see new things, and be new things. In the end, I think, it comes down to finding someone with whom you can laugh and cry, someone to be there for you faithfully. Someone you can be yourself with :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school