(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

"And remember, that a heart is not judged by how much you love, but by how much you are loved by others

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

People who I am closest to describe me as compassionate (sometimes too much so at times), ambitious, fun-loving, full of life, very family oriented and a lover of nature. I can be very playful and enjoy good humor. Life without laughter would be brutal. You have my attention if you are adventurous and like surprises. Some of the best things in life are unplanned. I like all the great things in life like dark chocolate and champagne. ? I love a beautiful sunset or sunrise, walks along the beach, an awesome waterfall, a gorgeous rainbow; those sights that just take your breath away. Things I can’t seem to get enough of: the aroma of just-baked cookies during a rainstorm, the aura and warmth of a fireplace on a cool Winter’s night or the scent coming from fresh cut grass in the Spring. The perks of living life, I like to call it. If you start to feel warm and fuzzy after reading my profile, then you are probably what I am looking for. Am I what you may be looking for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral