(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I'm smart, strong-willed, and big-hearted. I love animals. With me, it's usually all or nothing.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a middle school Latin teacher - yes they still have that, etc. (I've also taught math and journalism.) always liked school and did well and I enjoy helping kids "get it" and hopefully enjoy it along the way. I'm good at a lot of stuff - from cooking to singing to renovating my house by myself. I also like jigsaw puzzles, video games, and all those crime shows on TV (CSI, Bones, Criminal Minds, etc.). When left to my own devices, I stay around the house more often than not - between work, tutoring, and the other commitments required to stay alive, I have 4 dogs and 2 cats at home that like to see me and vice versa. If you can't deal with the animals, then it's not going to work out for us, sorry! I am happy to get out of the house, but it is often only on the prompting of others. The 2010-2011 school year was rough for me (lots of reasons - personal and professional), so I didn't do much more than keep my head above the water with my responsibilities - the social life was pretty non-existant during that time. So, now that a new school year is starting and I had the summer to recover, I feel like I'm finally ready to get back out in the world and meet some people. And hey, if I end up meeting a guy that's perfect for me, that's awesome, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral