(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Energy, independence, and young at heart. What about you?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

A little about me. I love to laugh and even laugh at myself sometimes. Life it too short to be serious all the time. I recently found a passion for Taekwondo and practice regularly. In my spare time, I volunteer training dogs to make them more adoptable. I love to try new things like new restaurants, new attractions at the parks, new places to see. Hiking is something I try to do whenever I travel but I'm not a camper so day hikes are always on my agenda. I love the outdoors and nature. I am a busy professional but work a somewhat normal schedule that allows me to go to the parks, concerts, plays, festivals, travel, and spend time with friends on the weekends. I would be happy to live in my jeans and sneakers but I am just as comfortable in a cocktail dress and high heels. I'm looking for someone that likes to stay in shape, has lots of energy like I do, and likes to do many different things. Simple things like the dog park or art festivals to adventurous things like white water rafting in Colorado. (I have not done it yet but it is something I will do.) I love roller coasters however, I'm never jumping out of a plane so I'm not looking for that much adventure :-) I hate to sound cliche but.. must love dogs. Mine love me unconditionally and I love them the same way. It would be great if you either like martial arts or would like to try it and see if it is something we could do together. I enjoy the discipline, life skills it teaches the children in class, and the fitness it brings. If it is not your thing, that is ok too, as long as you know I love it and will continue my workouts. It seems everyone is concerned over the age of the photos others post, so I will share that mine were taken within the last 12 months. The Marilyn Monroe shot is from Halloween 2010. I don't usually dress up but decided to have a little fun this year! I'm glad I did!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral