(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

67 | Orlando, Florida

I've prepared my whole life to share it with someone special... so what are you waiting for!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in his own words...

Profoundly more interesting than perhaps initial impressions may reveal. I am passionate about my work and my family. I am an architect who enjoys immensely his "work". I am very much a family man. I love family reunions and get-to-gathers and so look forward to Christmas with my mother/brothers/sisters. My son and daughter are the most important people in my life at present, but I'm afraid my ability to influence them to any great extent has long since past. I am looking for someone to share these loves with and grow together anew. I also believe strongly in the Scouting program and its value to today's youth. I volunteer my services whenever possible and owe it a great debt of gratitude for all the opportunities, not just in sharing in my children's growth, but for all the values and "life lessons" it has taught them. To share my passions and my beliefs intimately may be too much to hope for, but I am a perfectionist at heart (if not always in action) and love to tilt at windmills. If you like the outdoors, the water, good food and friends, keeping healthy and in shape, love to travel or just hangout together, there is currently a vacancy on the good ship Hope. If you are truly looking for a "mate" in every sense of the word, I look forward to sharing more of myself without a moments hesitation... how about it? I'm currently not a full time member. If you see me while out and about, say something (I no longer sport the full beard). I promise you won't regret it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral