(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Be the change you wish to see in the world, Ghandi

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Someone who is passionate about learning, who's an adventurer into the unknown about the philosophies of life. Someone who has honor and morals. Someone who has passion. Someone who is a seeker and thinks outside the box. A family man who loves and is devoted to his family. Someone who wants and is ready to travel the world and who has the capacity to do so. So, after reading many of these profiles. I think I'll go shorter end of writing. I think sometimes less can be more. In a nutshell, I'm a curious person. I am playful and would rather be optimistic and seeing all the negative stuff that is all around us. We all know its there. I would rather put my attention on things that make the world a better place. I'm also a rather serious minded person when it comes to values and family. I believe in enjoying life and pursuing your passions in life. I would love to meet more people that are interested in the mysteries of life and who are as ever curious as I am, and/or can go along for the ride with me! Travel, read, explore and have fun doing all of it!!!!!! :-) I am very interested in metaphysics and the mysteries of the unknown!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college