(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Must love Cats and Dogs

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am just an easy going guy looking for the love of my life. I want to get married again someday and have kids. I am looking for someone that is honest and easy going and caring, loving, sweet, romantic, a good listener, someone that i can share my life with.I do have a job where I travel weekly, so I have to say I need someone that will be ok with that because I love my job and it is a very good job. I have had to deal with this in the past. I don't play games and expect whomever I date not to as well.I love sports. Even though I played basketball for half my life, I have to say my favorite is football both pro and college. But I also love March Madness and can watch golf at times... since I attempt to play lol. I can watch any sport except hockey; even though I will go to just about any event live. I usuallly have on ESPN radio in my car and obviously it's the first show I turn on in the morning. I love to travel as I have been to Costa Rica once and Europe three times. Once wihen I was married with my parents and twice I have backpacked through Europe with friends. I would love to go to Asia as well one day. I am close to my family. I have one older sister and two teenage nephews. I spent the first 12 years of my life in Indiana (Go Colts!) and outside of a six month window in Chicago and a five month thing in Tampa, I have lived mostly in Altamonte springs. Obviously I live in the Orlando area now. I enjoy both board and card games as I am pretty competitive. I have a few friends I am still farily close to from high school and a couple child hood friends I still talk to. I am a very loyal person, probably to a fault at times. I have a tendancy to try and please everyone. I hate hurting peoples feelings. I try to cook and know a few thiings. I'd like to learn how to cook more as I do love food, lol. I enjoy trying new things as well as staying in watching tv or a movie. I can be quite lazy at times I will admit. I enjoy working out, both cardio and weights. I a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree