(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Love to laugh and make you laugh or smile.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm Thea. =) A few random things about me? I am kind and easygoing, and enjoy getting to know people. I was born in Chicago, grew up in Orlando, lived in Tampa, and have recently returned to Orlando, and have loved exploring this city in a whole new way. I love to make people smile and laugh. I tend to laugh at my own jokes, and will be the first to laugh at myself if I trip and fall. I have more cardigans than Mr. Rogers, but don't let that fool you, I can get ready in under 30 minutes. I love to dance, and can robot to anything. I appreciate the present, and always stay optimistic about the future. If you'd like to know more, just ask! If you're still reading, I would like to meet others who enjoy travel and make the best out of all of the crazy steps in life. If you consider yourself ambitious, passionate, a lover of pets, you don't take life too seriously/enjoy a good laugh (particularly from a cute, sarcastic Asian girl), and/or you're interested in exploring Orlando awesomeness with me, I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral