(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Quirky Girl Seeking...Something...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

The most important thing for you to know is that I am a single mother to a wonderful baby boy. Still there? Ok. I'm also a singer and an artist,and I have a Bachelors degree in Marketing and am going back to school for my Masters. I love movies, reading, hiking on nature trails, animals (I have adopted way too many), baking (though I'm not that good at it...yet) I am an eternal optimist and really only like to interact with people who can see the glass half full. Not that we don't all have bad days, or times in our lives, but downer people are no fun. Right now, my biggest goal is to build a life for me and my son. That being said - What is life without some fun...and a little romance? I'm more interested in making friends and going from there, but I am open to more. I do have a question - What exactly does everyone mean by "down to earth"? Everyone seems to either be down to earth, or is looking for someone who is. Being someone who daydreams often and tends to have her head in the clouds, I have to wonder if "down to earth" isn't a bit overrated...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree