(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Everything but the Girl...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a goal-oriented guy who's passionate about quite a few things. I enjoy my free time in all sorts of ways and I've always got stuff going on. People say that I'm loyal, trustworthy, dependable but also fun-loving, adventurous and spontaneous. I'm ready to find someone who can share some common interests but I'm always ready to pick up some new ones and learn something. Everyone knows the best relationships are where the couple starts out as best friends. Well, that's what I want and I won't settle for less. My career is rewarding and it keeps me busy...but not too much. I chose the profession because it offers is a flexible schedule and unlimited income potential. "Research" for me is going to different shopping centers, seeing what stores are doing well, checking out new restaurants and I love to get out and explore all over the State and the Country. That said, I've maxxed out on the constant going out / bar-scene several times a week. Some might find that hard to believe when I tell them I live in the middle of Downtown Orlando! Don't get me wrong, I still have lots of fun going out but I think I'm at that point now where there has to be an 'event' like a birthday or some kind of occasion where friends are getting together...not just beer-thirty. Chill-mode is great: I do love to stay in, watch movies, sports and shows and just relax. It's even better after a day outdoors at the beach or dog park, after a bike ride or run, after a canoeing or camping trip, whatever. On my DVR you'll find some episodes of Curb Your Enthusiasm, Anthony Bourdain, Top Chef, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, Tosh.0...among other things. My iPod is legendary and is always full - on there you'll find stuff like Daft Punk, Drake, Chilli Peppers, Bird & the Bee, Kings of Leon, Phoenix, Rolling Stones, The Doors, Jay-Z, Frank Sinatra, Tiesto, Kaskade and everything in between. So that's me in a couple hundred characters....if you’re interested to know how

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral