(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

In a world full of people only some want to fly

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Very masculine guy here looking for the same. I am self motivated and goal driven. Currently going to school for electrical engineering at UCF. I also work a full time job in the engineering profession. I have countless hobbies and could find myself interested in nearly anything life has to offer. Mainly my interests consist of anything that has an engine and can get me in trouble. Somewhat recently I came into ownership of a motorcycle (600RR). Since then I have an insatiable passion for anything on two wheels. I can't get enough of my sport bike. There is nothing else quite like it. I will be doing a few track days soon to see if racing is my thing. I imagine it will be...if you haven't figured, I have a never ending need for speed. I attempt to keep my body and mind as healthy as possible. I love to run and row (I used to be on a rowing team). I also like to lift weights if I have the time (time is always a bad excuse). Hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any