PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tfit23

51 | Orlando, Florida

I love adventure and having fun, but I can also be serious and love snuggling

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am fit and take good care of myself so am looking for someone with a similar attitude. This is VERY important-if it doesn't apply to you-please don'e write to me. I love adventure and trying new things...skydiving, biking across the country, hiking, paddleboarding..I am looking for someone who would like to try new things with me-couch potatoes need not apply. I am very social but I also enjoy staying home watching something on tv, playing board games, or having a glass of wine,snuggling on the sofa and discussing life. A sense of humor is very important. I have been told I am quite funny and look for someone who likes to laugh and can banter back and forth with me. I am looking for someone who is looking for that someone special-I am NOT interested in being a "on the side" woman or someone who is part of a "rotating list" of women. I am divorced and ready to move on with my life. I am looking for someone who is also ready to move on and is unattached. If you smoke-even once in awhile-I'm NOT interested. ...and please have photos

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral