(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

I'm already making up stories about how we met...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as outgoing and adventurous, caring and friendly, fun and maybe even goofy at times, but I also have a serious and sensitive side. I love to have a good time and make everyone laugh, but do not have to be the center of attention. I adore a person with a fantastic sense of humor and admire quick wit! I need to be challenged intellectually and deplore the "pretty boys" with nothing upstairs to offer. I am an active person that loves outdoor sports especially anything involving the ocean and the beach. But, I can also have very lazy days (especially during the winter or thunderstorms) that I like nothing more than snuggling under the covers and watching movies! My nickname is "Grace"... simply because I have none. I am famous for walking into doors, poles, walls, etc. Especially on first dates. My friends think this is funny and it has become quite an endearing trait I guess. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, make me think, and not make me cry (unless it is crying because I am laughing so hard). I like someone that is down to earth, a good person, a good friend, and treats people they meet with respect. I hate people who can only talk about themselves, their jobs, or their possessions. I love to travel and I mix up my trips between beach and city, lounging and active and love to have travel partners that can just roll with it as things rarely go as planned in third world countries! Who knows where will be next!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral