(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to enjoy all aspects of life with.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a person with a quiet, laid back personality. This sometimes creates a problem when it comes to meeting new people. Once you get to know me I would describe myself as confident, not nearly as quiet, and someone that loves to laugh. I enjoy my friends and family intensely and enjoy spending time with people that are important to me. I am from East Tennessee but have lived in Florida for 30 years. You can take the boy out of the mountains but you can't take the mountains out of the boy is a saying that applies to me. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and strive to continue to be polite with a little bit of country still in me. I am looking for someone that can enjoy experiencing all aspects of life with me, companionship, traveling, dining out, enjoying the outdoors and whatever else life brings. Although I am nervous about this I am excited about what experiences lie ahead for me. Maybe you could join me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any