(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Life is NOT a dress rehearsal.

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After constant urging and "encouragement" from my girlfriends, I've given in to peer pressure... Out of curiosity, coupled with boredom of monotonous weekends at local waterholes and seeing the same nondescript faces. Traveling and saving the world are my passions. Ideally looking for someone who can keep up. It's not an easy task, but someone's gotta do it. I'm spontaneous, outgoing, and fearless most of the time. If you're willing to dive a wreck or jump out of a plane, you're well on your way to keeping me entertained. I'm willing to try almost anything once, except motorcycles. It's not you, it's the other crazy drivers on the road. Have no fear, I'm can be far more laid back than the words on your screen currently jumping out at you. It's just a matter of mood. Relaxing on the front porch with a good book or sitting by a campfire roasting marshmallows can be just as stimulating, for life is what you make of it. Hence why I consider myself to be a walking contradiction, so to speak. If you've ever found that being well-rounded is both a gift and curse, we may be drifting down the same river. Confidence and intellect are highly attractive, I'm not interested in a good-looking box of rocks. I have two (2) rules that I wholeheartedly follow: Trust and Communication. As a strong structure cannot be built without bricks as mortar, and strong relationship of any kind cannot be built without such. Although a novel can be written, Mystery is intriguing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any