(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I love to travel. I can be spontaneous as well as a methodical planner. I work a lot and love to experience and share new adventures.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to live life to the fullest and share experiences with the people I care about. I abhor liars. Life to me is spending time with my friends, some me time and some quality special person in my life time. A good balance is important. I will always have my ex and kids in my life somewhat because they matter to me so know that ahead. I am ok if you do the same. I am kind, friendly loving and tall, not fat or skinny but got a few pounds to kill. I am green eyed and blonde and love to pose in front of the camera anytime. Back in the day I used to do local modeling. I love positive and happy people and environments. I don't like drama. Travel is a must in my life and I prefer to live at the beach one day soon. I love country music, but I do love a variety of music as well. I enjoy, flying, cruising, concerts, festivals, and just chilling too. Beer festivals are fun, but I like wine too. I can dress up or down and adapt to most situations. I prefer someone with a stockier frame, but not too heavy . Some weight is ok and I love great eyes, preferably blue or green. Great legs are a turn on too. I love to have fun and would love to meet someone and form a friendship before anything else . I am in no hurry to settle down again unless I meet the right person. I am currently separated .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral