(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Karate girl looking for pureheart guy who like a little bit of danger in life !!!

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sweet, sometimes sassy, warm hearted, fun, and adventurous woman. I deeply value family, friends, and my relationship with God. I love going to the beach or spending time up to the mountains. No matter if I'm playing some sort of sport, climbing a mountain, going on a good hike, or perhaps just having a picnic with a good bottle of wine, I just love being outdoors! Staying in shape is very important to me, so I regularly like to work out. i.e.: last year I tested and became a 3rd degree black belt in Tae Kwan Do. I love to cook and create new tasty dishes! I'm also excited about pursuing my new career in nursing. I'm always up for traveling to see friends and going on a fun vacation. However, I also enjoy chilling out watching a good game especially if it's football or basketball. Nevertheless, I would never pass up the chance to get dressed up for a night on the town wearing my little black dress. I would like to find a guy who has a good heart and knows how to confidently pursue what he wants. I appreciate a man who iswilling to take risks, but at the same time, has a kind heart. I'm looking for a best friend, someone to live life to the fullest with, and my prince charming !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral