(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Live & enjoy the present but learn from the past to improve your future...

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

WOW, Finally I decided to write this part.Never thought describing yourself would be this difficult ( I will try my best)... I am an easy going, career oriented, hard working, fun loving guy who values family, friends and good times. Have a little of a romantic in me (yes, for guys this is tough to confess...), still believe in the old art of chivalry: open doors, pull the chair, etc for a lady. Love a great conversation and hate to have lunch or dinner alone. Let's face it, good food and good company is a great match... Love the outdoors and the sense of adventure as well as just laying back at home to watch a movie. Will like to travel to each continent at least once. I think Theme Parks are awesome and being a goof ball every now and then help you deal with every day stress... I have an awesome kid, he's 7, who is the energy that keeps me going. He can turn my day around with just a smile. I will like to meet someone who is confident, funny, with great smile that likes to have a good time... Thanks for stopping by...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any