(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a driven, outgoing woman with a passion for life...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking to expand from my normal social circles and meet others in the area. Can't expect to do the same thing and get a different result, right ? I am driven, love to have fun and always try to find the right balance between work and life..... work hard, play hard. looking for a woman with similar approach. I'm used to staying active and currently into running/cycling and anything water related. I enjoy movies and have a passion for music and culture- languages, foreign films, wine and travel. I love to travel whether it be a different town, coast, time zone or continent. Spontaneous for sure. Have always been attracted to someone who's independent but willing to share as well. I consider my self patient, and try to be as open and direct as necessary. I think anything you make a priority can be achieved and understand that timing is very important. Like a woman who is willing to speak her mind..... and who can fit comfortably into any situation- elegant function or at home watching the big game with friends. I've been through the partying and going out every night stage and had a great time doing it. I still do enjoy meeting out for drinks with friends or attending happy hours as much as being outdoors or trying something new. I possess confidence and am looking for someone who does as well. Looking to meet someone who's up for laughing, exploring and have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral