(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Good Guy, Hard Worker, and Raised a Gentleman.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have to start with, I hope there is a women out there that is interested in a good guy, for once! I don't bring much Drama to the table if any at all. I have two Grown Children that I love with all my Heart, but they are married now and I taught them to fly and they flew the coop! Very well as a matter of fact. I work hard for a living and still enjoy the work as I get older. I'm self employed and have enjoyed the process of building a business that can offer jobs, in todays economy. Some people have told me that I work way too hard, and I have to agree, so will someone please join me in my new quest of fun and relaxation. I am a Christian Man with a deep faith in Jesus Christ. I attend Discovery Church on Orange Ave on Sunday and then our Men's Breakfast meeting on Fridays. I have a diverse interest in alot of different things and enjoy them all. I have a new buddy!, my Grandson, Bastian. He and I will have great fun as he grows, because I am the Fun Grandpa. If you would like to get to know me better drop me a line. And if not, thanks for reading my profile , and Good Luck with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any