(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I love to travel!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life is pretty simple, drama-free. My family and friends mean the world to me. Most of the people close to my heart are within 10 miles, so I always have someone fun to hang out with and some fun things to do. Looking for someone that enjoys my company and can do things with my groups of friends (or his) or just hang out and enjoy a movie and wine with just me. Traveling is very important to me. Because of my work schedule, I have plenty of long periods of time and I try to fit as many citiescountries as I can to take it all in. I would love someone to plan these trips with and experience new places together. I am very open; I like to keep it real. Among my friends, I am considered "the listener" and the easy-going one. I like to say yes, and be there for people in their time of need. I'm a giver, a great support system with a very givingkind heart. I want someone who will give unconditionally as well, so as not to take advantage. I LOVE to have fun and laugh and share stories, I love someone with a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral