(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Orlando, Florida


His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a nice guy, emotionally and financially stable. my parents were married 68 years and i could describe my childhood as "ozzie and harriett". my main purpose in life has been to be a father to two boys. i have coached their baseball and golf teams and have been their biggest fans and supporters. My former spouse ( 23 years) once asked me if I would rather be salesman of the year or father of the year. I chose the latter . ( i was actually salesman of the year also) I enjoy my work but try to keep a balance. each year i try to work smarter, not harder. I would much rather be having fun then working. I am looking for a woman that has some athletic ability ( tomboy is great) but also can be feminine and sexy. she must be emotionally and financially secure. I like the touchy feeley kind of person that isn't afraid to show a little public display of affection. holding hands and cuddling are some of the greatest pleasures in life. I am looking for someones hand to hold and one to hold mine. You have a prior life and I do too. I like as little drama in my life as possible. need to be accepting of each others past. I enjoy traveling some but not a lot . I would rather stay in N America. I enjoy cooking on the grill and eating out but not real big on the "dining experience " type of restaurant. A belief in God and a faith in Christ is essential. The woman I am looking for is funny and loving. There is nothing better then laughter in your life. I try not to be too serious and have a pretty good sense of humor. Life is too short to carry the weight of the world on your shoulders. This may sound odd but I enjoy a cold rainy day now and then. It breaks the repetition of every day being the same that we have in Florida. I make very little noise when i sleep and enjoy sleeping in . I actually enjoy a mid afternoon nap now and then but they are a luxury. I enjoy a nice car, nice house and other then that, the simple pleasures in life. I am humble and would rather fly u

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college