(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Crazier Things Have Happened!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yup. I am playing my hand again, I have been hurt, but havent given up on my happily ever after. I am very outgoing, a planner, romantic, overanalyatic, loyal to a fault, love a good time, and stick to my values. And I wouldnt be anywhere without my friends and family. I love being surronded by loved ones and just having a great time. True East Coast girl. I am from Maine. I have lived in Orlando for 7 years. I would to some day like to have the perfect guy to settle down the mean time looking for a good time. First Date, no dinner....too typical. too much pressure. and really the chance to spill way too many things. An easy glass of wine? You have to entertain me, you have to be able to banter. You have to keep up and make me smile....Mr. Right should be able to go to the fanciest of restaurants, dive bar, baseball games, ballet, and be able to have a great time with me at all of them!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral