(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Why try so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here is where you get to know me a little better! My name is T.J. and I am a very open and honest person. I love going out to be with friends or just stay at home and watch movies. I have a Culinary Degree; however, I don't cook anymore since I founded my own Special MakeupFX company, now I just cook for friends and family. I relocated to Florida after Hurricane Katrina hit New Orleans, (Thats right, I'm from the swamps). I came here with 5 days of clothing and a DVD and now I have great friends, an amazing job, a house and car. I'm proof that its ALWAYS DARKEST BEFORE THE DAWN and you can succeed if you put your mind to it. The only thing I'm looking for now is someone to be able to have fun and create memories with me! Just like everyone, I have walls up since I was hurt before and remained single for 8 years because of it, but that is the past and I live in the now. When I'm not working I like to be an Entertainer. I love to be able to be someone I'm not and make people laugh, cry, or just forget about their worries when they watch me. My perfect match would be someone who is caring, honest, trustworthy, and most importantly FUN!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any