(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I find comfort in scripture: For ex, "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!" and "Dare to live your life with NO REGRETS!"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe that everyone is beautifully loved unconditionally by their maker.... and that He made all of us for at least one purpose.... I believe that all of the events in our lives... (both good and bad) serve many purposes that we will come to learn of, accept, and embrace as being all part of "the Big Picture!" These events somehow bring us closer to identifying our unique purpose..... therfore enabling us to build our courage, endure humility, and create the specfic character that is needed in order for us to fulfill this purpose! I love People....... I love how God created all of us soooo different...... all for the purpose of identifying and understanding the Peace that comes from embracing "The Big Picture!" Im looking for very good friends...... I am married and not legally separated...... I have a great deal of love to give away.... and I have a strong desire to connect with people who may feel lost..... (sometimes... like me) I am very lonely for a supportive companion.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any