(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Beautifull & Loving

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi, Im here looking for my best friend! I haven't found it yet. But will never loose hope, I know you are somewhere outthere!, so bellow I just wrote few things about me and about this special friend I'm looking for. To start I will tell you that I consider myself a very attactive lady. I love sports, music, dancing, nice smart conversations, and love reading. I'm looking for a gentleman who is loving caring and respectfull. This special man should be educated with solid professional career. Someone that have an established life who is looking for a serious relationship. I bring a lot to the bottom line, and looking for the same. Respect and Love should be the essence of his personality. Someone that knows when is the rigt time to be funny, respectfull, serious, loving, caring... etc. Someone that know how to keep a balance beetween work and family. I would like to meet someone that know how to treat a Lady, with Love and kindness. In return he will get my respect and Love. Im looking for someone who is willing to put the time it takes to build a strong relationship. I would like meet my best friend.... someone that love sports, listening to music, dancing, going to the movies, or a good sport game. If you feel you have this qualities, please feel free to contact me. Wish you the best in your search and life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral