(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Life's a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death so live, live, live!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I am a single mom who is looking for a companion to share life's pleasures with. Someone who's honest and willing to give of themselves in all aspects of their lives. I want someone who knows how to enjoy life and the finer things it has to offer from an open and honest relationship to traveling the world and everything in between. Honestly, I am not much of your outdoorsy type and am much more of a city girl but definitely enjoy the beauty of a sunrise/sunset or a snow covered mountain range. I have lived on both coasts and enjoyed both. I like to think of myself as a student of life and a work in progress. Aren't we all??? Most important I want some one who can hold a conversation on just about anything and can express themselves well with the written word as well. If your a country boy who likes camping and fishing, I am NOT your type of girl. I like a man who likes to get dressed up and enjoy cultural events.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral