(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Whatever you do, do it with all your heart

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm smart and easy going, to laugh and make others laugh, honest, believe emotional intimacy is the foundation of a life-long commitment,... passionate about life, tender heart...confident but sensitive...yearn to feel your skin against mine while we hold each other like our lives depended on it...loyal to a fault...tolerant...a great listener (I'll want to hear everything there is to know about you...everything)...and a great storyteller (who'll be eager to share my stories with you)...and, last but not least, is love animals... If the description above has you thinking "he might be worth a chance...", please read on... At the very least, I promise the journey won't be dull one; and there will be no 'drama', 'games' or 'baggage' (absolutely none). There is simply not enough time at this point in either of our lives for these... If after reading this, you're NOT thinking "this guy is certifiable"...take a chance and write to me. Life is short; and what do you have to lose?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any