(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

I'm here !

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

A little about me: I'm a 6'0" tall, single, no kids (yes, I hope to have a family someday) easy going. I like being with friends some weekends, like a good movie, indoors or trying out different restaurants, different foods. I used to be in the military (Army) but those days are over so now. I have some college under my belt in marketing and I'm currently working on building a business. In the meantime, I daytrade to pay the bills. I like some hip hop but mostly the old skool stuff, R & B, pop, reggae and 80's music. Some of the new stuff is ok too. When its time to relax and unwind, I enjoy smooth brazilian jazz. I love to travel as much as time far I've been to 16 different countries and hoping to add more customs stamps to my passport. I think it would be so nice to share some exciting travel experiances with someone special. I am looking for someone with my exact same status as far as being Christian, never being married, no kids but wants to have real love and a family someday. I'm looking for someone with some old fashion family values who is loving, caring and understanding..but also adventersome. Behind every good man, there's even a better woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree