(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Insanity is performing the same actions while expecting different results. I guess it is time to try a different action.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Alright, a little about me. I grew up in a small town in Florida. The type of town you hear about in country songs singing about parties in the woods, sweet tea, high school football games, and all the other idiosyncrasies of small town living. I love I grew up there. Some of my current and potential hobbies include scuba diving, skydiving, base jumping, surfing, football, basketball, golf, fishing, camping, traveling, anything else that someone suggests that seems new and exciting. Where I see myself going in life. I want to see as much of this world as possible before I settle down. I want to experience different people, different cultures, completely different ways of living life. I want to push the boundaries of my experience to the fullest, and then share my story with my loved ones later on. You know a little about where I am from, what I like to do, and where I see myself going. A little about you: I want someone who can keep my attention. They need to be willing to try new things and push themselves outside of their comfort zone. However, she should be able to speak her mind and not be afraid to tell someone her true feelings about a situation. She needs to be able to hold a meaningful intellectual conversation from time to time. The most important things to her should not be about money and material objects. The experiences and relationships we share should be important. They are the things that last. All in all I am looking for a girl that is comfortable in her own shoes, who is looking to try new things in life, but is still happy with the small things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any