(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to try something different. Awkward is welcome. Can't wait to meet you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hey ya'll, my name is Asha. I am a Registered Nurse and currently work overnights. I have always been a night owl, though when it necessary I can function during the day! I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my friends and family, as well as meeting new people and experiencing new things. I try to stay active currently going to the gym as well as doing Bikram Yoga, its not easy but I am always up for a challenge. I work very hard so I equally try to play hard as well, this usually includes travel domestically or internationally, trying new dining locations, and festivals etc. I enjoy laughing and being a positive, open-minded individual. I am currently seeking someone with confidence and a good sense of humor, in addition to other essentials, that I can begin to explore new things with and share in new memories. I don't mind going out but I am perfectly content staying home making dinner, and watching a movie, or planning a random day trip. It's been hard to run into substantial people who can become more than friends. Let me know what your interests are and what you'd like in your future mate! I can't wait to hear from you and see what happens. Please be secure in your life decisions, enjoy the life your living, have good communication skills. Trust, honesty and faithfulness are a must have, but also someone who appreciates every min/day they are given to share with those they love is a given.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral