(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Saturday out on the town and a church girl on Sunday

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Integrity is important to me and is the number one quality I am looking for in another. I have a great outlook in life and try to find the humor in life and am looking for the same qualities in another. I have a quick wit and am paired well with someone who gets my humor and banter, and is not afraid to dish it out and take it from his girl. Someone who appreciates a little randomness would probably "get me". I have a big heart and large capacity to care and know there are still guys out there that greatly appreciate and cherish a woman with a nurturing and softer side. Im the girl that will make you wear your seatbeat and take your vitamins. Always up for any type of adventure or travel, but I also appreciate a night in, cooking and watching a movie. I serve on the board for a few non-profit organizations with missions that are very close to my heart. To understand me is to understand how time spent with these organizations humble and fulfill me. I also love being outdoors, on the water and love to fish, scallop and stay active in general. My ideal man would be the best friend type and partner I want next to me in any given situation or adventure. If you would like to know more...just ask. **disclaimer** We are not compatible if you: Own cats (plural) Follow the Twilight series Wear a fedora more than one day a week Are "Jersey Shore"-ish Play video games for hours on end Have children with two or more women or have a felony record (yes I lumped these together) Listen to or look like John Denver

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any