PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Courtney

30 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a girl who likes to take on adventures... one day at a time...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a very outgoing individual who likes to have a good time. I love going out with my friends and seeing what weird adventures we can get ourselves into. I'm also the kind of the girl who can have a great time at home just relaxing, listening to music, playing some video games or curling up on the couch to watch a movie. I love my family and we're fairly close even though they live hundreds of miles away. I'm not really sure of what else to say about myself. If you want to know more just email me. I'm looking for a guy who's not afraid to be silly or weird. He has to have a sense of humor that is similar to mine and he has to be able to handle my "sassy" personality. He has to enjoy going out for drinks and hanging out with my friends, but can also be a homebody who can help me cook or just spend a chill night doing whatever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral