(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Love

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I'm done with dating losers and I figured I'd try this site out to see what happens. I'm definitely not here for games. I just graduated Cosmo school but plan on going back to school for more education. I do believe that 'if you never want to work a day in you life, do what you love', so I'm still looking. I have a big family but they're all mostly up north so I do like to travel. I use to live on my own but now live back with the parents. Being so family oriented, I often do look to them for support. Family is important to me. I like to go out on the town with friends, have a few drinks at a club or bar, but prefer to stay home and have more one on one time. The past relationships I've had in the past were what I like to call "projects". Guys who liked to have fun but needed help in one thing or another, like not having a car, or job etc. But I realized a commonality in all of them. I would put in all the work and get nothing in return. So I'm done with them. I'm looking for someone that enjoys life! Someone who doesn't take life so seriously and can laugh at me laughing at him. I love to do a lot of things from being at home cooking and watching movies all week, so going camping and fishing the next. I like to have long conversations and to be challenged intellectually. Theres never a dull or boring moment when I'm around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral