(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Love is health

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile,I'm a pretty easy-going man,i have taken a long time to come to grips with who I am and where life leads, I've had a great life and please take your time to read my profile. Do you ever feel like you just really miss the person you haven't met yet? Am I silly to hope that the bump on my head will fit the hole in your shoulder?..LOL I am a true romantic; playful, flirtatious, lots of fun, very youthful looking, and have a great sense of humor. I have been blessed in many ways. A successful Entrepreneur and financially responsible.Fundamentally, I am very home-based, very domestic. But I have a need to break out of the conventional from time to time and explore new ideas and people. I'm equally comfortable in jeans or formal attire and enjoy the contrast of having a little of both in my life. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate and share both sides of my personality while bringing her own opinions and experiences to the mix. she'll need to be secure enough to not be threatened by a strong (on the surface at least), independent woman. Openness, flexibility and a sense of humor are a must! I love travel and like to mix a little rugged adventure with comfortable splurges and nice meals when I go. Presently have particular passions for Egypt and Southeast Asia and would love to go to Africa on a photographic safari one day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any