(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Tired of kissing frogs!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am 43, and I still get carded every once in a while. I am divorced with a 20 year old son. I am also a huge dog lover and I have 2 of my own. I was born in Dallas (go Cowboys), but raised in Orange County, CA. I moved to Florida after my divorce and have been here 2 1/2 years. I am a Flight Attendant and have been with my airline for 4 1/2 years. Here is the big thing...I AM a jeans (or shorts) and T-shirt girl. I don't like to wear make-up, and when I do, it's very little, as you'll see in my pictures. But, I do clean up like a brand new penny, and I'm not afraid of dresses or very high heels. I have brown eyes and dark brown hair. I am in decent shape, but the only exercise I really get is walking up and down the aisle on the airplane. I am Spanish, Mexican, Lebanese, and Apache. I LOVE blue eyes!!! And I want kissable lips. A good kisser is very important. I'm looking for someone that is at least 5'8", and in decent shape or somewhat athletic. I am looking for my Prince. I am tired of kissing frogs. I am looking for someone that will love me even with all my faults, who will be my best friend, who will share in all the ups and downs of life. Yeah...corny, I know! And, I'd like someone that likes to be affectionate but not smothering.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral