(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I love a sarcastic sense of humor

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I can never think of what to write about myself in these things. Let's see... I LOVE to travel. I feel like I would die without it. I want to go everywhere in the world. I love learning about different people and cultures. I love animals. Especially my dogs. I like them more than I like most people. I have respect for all living creatures. So if you enjoy hunting or fishing or any other form of killing animals, then please don't message me. I have no interest in anyone who is racist, sexist, homophobic, intolerant of religions that differ from their own, or basically who is prejudiced in any way. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, some people find it offensive, lol. Some of my favorite tv shows are Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, The Office, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia and Three Sheets. My three favorite bands are Taking Back Sunday, Mayday Parade, and The Academy Is...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral