(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a nice guy, a pleasant friend to do stuff. Hoping for a long term relationship that could potentially lead to more.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in New England in a large family and relocated to Florida about 25 yrs ago when my own family was young. Much too cold up there! I love it here. I was married once, have four children and 8 grandchildren. I have been a nurse for many yrs. Took a break for a while, got an IT degree, worked in IT for 5yrs then went back to nursing. Love working, but look forward to retiring in a few years. I am a very sensitive, caring person. Not really comfortable in large gatherings or going anywhere alone. Love just staying at home, but would like to have a special friend to go places, do things, and have companionship. I enjoy going out to eat, movies, theater, county fairs, art festivals, the beach, the mountains, cruises, no sports and nothing too daring. I would like to develop a relationship that is mutually attentive, caring and supportive. I do not want to be anyone's mother, I respect independence and want my independence to be respected.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral