(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a graphic design major. I am hard working and hate to give up. You will most likely find me working on something for class or watching something on my netflix, or both. I get out when I can, usually to the gym, or to the beach to go surfing. My favorite sport to watch is football, but I love playing hockey. I am somewhat of a couch potato, but love being outside when the weather is good. I occasionally like to go out to clubs and dance, but would rather stay at home and watch a movie. I like to travel when I have the money and don't mind long drives. When I'm feeling lazy I like to play my wii, read a book, a comic book, or watch a movie. As you can see, I can be a little geeky, and I like it that way. When it comes to life, I like a little of everything, my tastes are very eclectic that way, and it would be nice to find someone like that too. I am looking for someone who I can laugh and play with. Someone who is mature, but a child at heart, and who will watch sports with me and yell at the screen like a crazy person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral