PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Ann

66 | Orlando, Florida

Interested in meeting someone intriguing to share my time with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I became a widow several years ago, and I want to meet someone intelligent, witty,( a sense of humor, a must--dry wit and gentle sarcasm, a plus!) confident, yet not arrogant, somewhat athletic,(or at least enjoys watching sports), optimistic, business minded, and has a zest for going places and being active. I don't like chauvinistic or egotistical individuals but would rather spend time with an excellent listener--one so comfortable with himself that he doesn't have to be the center of attention. Instead he hears and understands the needs of others. Etiquette is important to me. I treat others with respect and consideration, and I would like the same. Being treated like a lady is also very meaningful to me. I attend church on a regular basis and hope to find someone who also shares a spiritual appreciation. I play tennis a couple of times a week and workout almost daily.(I weigh 128 lbs. and try hard to maintain that weight. That's a vanity issue, I know, but it makes me feel healthier too.) I love to watch golf, football, basketball, and tennis; and I'm a volunteer at several golf tournaments. I do some cooking, but I enjoy going out to dinner, and I like to travel, especially on cruises. I spend a lot of time with my family, but I like to do "me" things too. I am self-sufficient, and I would like to spend time with someone who, by their own right, is successful and secure. This is a new experience for me, so I'm not sure yet if I'm looking for a long term relationship or just someone to spend time with and get to know--someone who I can communicate with easily, a genuine person who makes me laugh, and a man who shares most of my same values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral