(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for companionship with the hope that it could develop into something more if there is some chemistry there.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am not as active and outgoing as I would like to be because I am not with anyone right now. I crave a relationship where I can share things with someone and experience things that I have never had the opportunity to experience. I love to travel; especially cruises and short car trips. It's too easy for me to stay at home and just watch TV, and I don't want to be doing that all the time. It's o.k. some of the time, but not every night. I feel I've missed out on too much over the years and it's definitely not too late to change that. I would love to find a pretty girl who has the same desire to get out and live life. I run/walk every day to stay in shape. I'd like to be leaner, but I feel I'm in pretty good physical condition. I enjoy outdoor activities and sports...especially golf. Other outdoor activities I enjoy are camping, swimming, cycling, whitewater rafting and sightseeing. I have two children in their 20's who live at home, primarily because it' allows them to save money vs. renting. They're working or out most of the time. I don't know about this online approach, but I'm trying it because I am pretty shy and will never meet someone by bar hopping or through mutual friends. The profiles I read online are exciting and give me hope that the right woman is out there for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any