(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Marie in Orlando!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am known for smiling and drawing people to me. I am in Sales and Design so I help and deal with people all day long. I like to laugh and have fun, and mostly be active and exercise a lot. I also can be very serious at times and love to talk religion and politics, especially over coffee. I desire a man that is strongly rooted in Christ first and foremost. He would adore me, as I would adore him, be conservative in politics, he would be very kind and respectful and to me, affectionate, intelligent and confident.He will know what he wants and what he is looking for. He will leave the past where it is, in the past. I am pretty new to Orlando, lived in Fort Lauderdale for 22 years, and then to Colorado for 4, and Orlando now for a year. Weigh 125lbs.,5'-3"tall, blonde, hazel eyes, and 44 years old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any