(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Loving, Mature, Intellegient ,Caring, Outgoing, female who Loves Life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Looking for a mature individual who has no problem talking, and is considerate, knows how to make a woman feel like a woman. A man who is a hardworker, honest, God fearing, Non alcohol drinker, Smoking is okay. A man who has children and does not need anymore. A man that can own what he does and says. A man that likes to have fun and that will profess, protect, and provide for his woman. Looking for a man that has high morals(would not bed my best friend!!) A man that would not DARE hit a woman. A man who has integrity, likes to look good to his woman & others. A man that can speak and understand the English language. A man who is not afraid to speak his mind. Someone who Loves to watch football like I do. A man who likes the finer things in life, performing arts, symphons's, and the like. A man cpable of treating his woman equal. A gentleman & a Scholar. A man that knows there is a place for things as well as seasons. A man that truly treats his mother well. And has a great Love for his family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree