(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Life is sweet

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I am new to Orlando from the Virgin Islands where I worked for the National Park Service. I'm an intelligent lady who is very easy-going with a good sense of humor. I’m emotionally and physically affectionate. I'm happy with who I am and what I've accomplished. I'm an avid reader, love the water, enjoy action movies and Sci-Fi. I like to visit new places and enjoy good times with family and friends. I’ve experienced enough in life to know how to let go of the bad, appreciate the good, and take pleasure in the simple moments of life. You are intelligent, affectionate, and comfortable with yourself. You have a good sense of humor and laugh easily from the heart. You handle life's storms with calmness. Material possessions are not your priorities. Your passions are what you hold dear and the love you share in all the relationships in your life. You appreciate life as a journey, not as a destination.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral